Suurenna fonttiaPienennä fonttia
Eläkeliitto

Eläkeliiton Etelä-Hämeen piiri ry

Yhdistykset

Akaa       
Puheenjohtaja  Lauri Haavisto  040 839 1481 lauri.haavisto(at)hotmail.fi  
Sihteeri  Tapio Toivonen  040 544 9716  tapio.toivonen(at)pp2.inet.fi  
                                
Forssa       
Puheenjohtaja  Erkki Eskelinen 044 261 7577 erkki.eskelinen0(at)saunalahti.fi     
Sihteeri  Matti Koppanen 0400 314 554 matti.koppanen(at)gmail.com   
       
Hattula       
Puheenjohtaja  Maija Mäkelä  050 512 3913    
Sihteeri    Soile Parjanen  050 406 8498  soile.parjanen(at)gmail.com   
       
Hauho       
Puheenjohtaja  Seppo Saari  050 381 4005 seppoksaari(at)gmail.com  
Sihteeri  Leena Alanko  0400 472 232  koti.alanko(at)hotmail.com   
       
Hausjärvi       
Puheenjohtaja  Seppo Nummela 0400 436 859 sepponummela48(at)gmail.com   
Sihteeri  Marja-Liisa Järvinen  040 747 7489  maikku.jarvinen(at)elisanet.fi   
       
Humppila       
Puheenjohtaja  Jorma Savolainen 050 400 4579 jorma.savolainen(at)surffi.net  
Sihteeri  Ritva Savolainen  050 400 4580  ritva.savolainen(at)surffi.net  
       
Hämeenlinna       
Puheenjohtaja  Erkki Järvenoja  044 772 8496 erkki.jarvenoja(at)gmail.com   
Sihteeri  Antero Marttila 0400 590 941 antero.marttila(at)luukku.com      
       
Janakkala       
Puheenjohtaja  Sisko Kytösaari  045 1800 780 sisko.kytosaari(at)luukku.com    
Sihteeri  Salme Mäkipää 050 560 8680 salme.makipaa(at)pp2.inet.fi      
       
Jokioinen       
Puheenjohtaja  Eliisa Marttila 050 590 9184 eliisa.t.marttila(at)gmail.com 
Sihteeri  Birgitta Hacklin  050 599 2799  birgitta.hacklin(at)surffi.net   
       
Kalvola       
Puheenjohtaja  Sinikka Haapsamo 0400 950 704  sinikka.haapsamo(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri  Timo Kuosmanen 0400 314 877 timo.kuosmanen(at)kolumbus.fi
       
Lammi       
Puheenjohtaja  Kyllikki Papinkivi 040 753 8941  
Sihteeri  Liisa Peippola  040 716 6224  liisa.peippola(at)outlook.com  
       
Loppi       
Puheenjohtaja  Seppo Kuparinen 040 564 0554 s.kuparinen(at)elisanet.fi 
Sihteeri  Ilse Seppälä 040 701 7449 ilse.seppala(at)gmail.com  
       
Renko       
Puheenjohtaja  Erja Lukkari 050 300 8306 erja.lukkari(at)gmail.com  
Sihteeri  Terttu Rantala  0400 706 720 tr.terttu.rantala(at)gmail.com   
       
Riihimäki       
Puheenjohtaja  Eino Toivanen  040 741 7849  eikkat(at)suomi24.fi  
Sihteeri  Selma-Leena Erkkilä  045 679 6076  slae44(at)gmail.com    
       
Tammela       
Puheenjohtaja  Anja Lilja 040 503 9369 anjalilja(at)surffi.net   
Sihteeri  Pirkko Sahlberg-Vainio   045 634 6833 pirkko(at)sahlberg.org
       
Urjala       
Puheenjohtaja  Pertti Taala 0500 768 142 pertti.taala1(at)gmail.com   
Sihteeri  Leena Mäntysaari  0400 878 347  leena.mantysaari(at)gmail.com   
       
Valkeakoski       
Puheenjohtaja  Aune Halonen 050 336 8001   
Sihteeri  Laura Haapaniemi 045 873 0320    
       
Ypäjä       
Puheenjohtaja  Sinikka Suonpää 0500 503 640  sinikka.tuparalli(at)gmail.com 
Sihteeri  Keijo Leppänen 050 363 624  leppake(at)gmail.com